All Us Bad Folk

Written and self-recorded over the course of 2013, All Us Bad Folk was independently released in 2014.
Mixed by Andy Frost. Mastered by Carl Saff. Artwork by Steven Duke.

1. We Had A Great Time For A Little While, Stay Home
2. Where Ever The Pianos Hot
3. Yeah, Yeah, Hmm
4. No Sleep 'til
5. Bad, Bad, Best Way

Jacob Sharbono, voice, guitar, casio, logic soft keys
Justin Sharbono, guitar
Meg Kirsch, voice
Matthew Decker, drums
Ian Allison, bass
Nathanael Raway, keys